Home / Music News / Tori Kelly Announces Worship EP

Tori Kelly Announces Worship EP

Fans of Tori Kelly can now rejoice as their prayers have been answered with the official announcement of a worship EP! Social media posts have revealed the cover art and track listing for Hiding Place which will be available for pre-order Friday, August 24, 2018. The upcoming EP will feature collaborations with gospel powerhouses Kirk Franklin, Jonathan McReynolds and rapper Lecrae.

Track Listing
1. Masterpiece (feat. Lecrae)
2. Help Us To Love (feat. The HamilTones)
3. Sunday
4. Just As Sure (feat. Jonathan McReynolds)
5. Psalm 42
6. Questions
7. Never Alone (feat. Kirk Franklin)
8. Soul’s Anthem (It Is Well)

On August 13, Kelly broke an elongated media silence with a photo of a handwritten letter to her devoted fans.[…]



This story originally appeared at New Release Today. The original article may contain more information.

Check Also

NCC Worship Drops New Worship Single, Live Video

The new live music video by NCC Worship, “Fall Into Kindness,” releases today! From the …