Home / Music News / Leeland Announces Pre-Order For New Album

Leeland Announces Pre-Order For New Album

Today Bethel Music announced the pre-order of Leeland’s first album as part of their artist collective.

“We’re excited to announce that Leeland’s first album with Bethel Music is now available for pre-order on iTunes. ‘Invisible’ offers a refreshing perspective on a gospel that is alive and moving in us and through us,” Bethel shared.

Invisible will mark Leeland’s first release since 2014’s Christ Be All Around Me EP and will be available July 22. Click here to pre-order the album now and get 3 instant song downloads “Invisible,” “Carry It All Away” and “Son Was Lifted Up.”

Invisible Track Listing
1. My Treasure
2. War
3. Spirit
4. Ever Love You Lord
5. For Your Glory
6. Perfect Love
7. Lock & Key
8. Invisible
9. Breath of God […]



Check Also

Tenth Avenue North Announces New Album ‘Followers’

Tenth Avenue North (Reunion Records) revealed the new album name and cover via social media …